Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
My heaven
Archives
Derniers commentaires
Catégories
3 novembre 2010

When i speak english, turtles are quick

Mr Moustache is at home; it's my father's comptable and friend too. He's 65 years old and he is very boring, but my father don't think so  ! He's remarried a young woman and they have a young son who's name is Léo. 

His wife,  Isabelle, is 45 years old,  the same age as my mother,  it's funny because my mother's name is Isabelle too !

His son is 3 years old, and he is a very cute little boy. I love him and I'm happy because he is a fond of me !

I tell you that because my mother came in my bedroom and she told me  i should go in the living-room and say hello at him and his wife.

When i did that, Isabelle asked if i felt good, Mr Moustache told me my paintings are really beautiful and there was another man, he told me he is a friend of my father. After, the man tried to make me joke but his joke was not fun.

I'm really sorry, my english is bad but i'm working on that ! 

Ah ah ah ! Qu'est-ce qu'il me prend d'écrire un texte en anglais sur le comptable de papa ? Je suis dingue moi ! En plus il est chiant ce mec. Il est vieux, il a presque plus de poils sur le caillou, il lui reste juste une grosse moustache et ses quinze enfants (tous adultes sauf Léo !) ! Bref pardonnez-moi, ne jugez pas ma stupidité grandissante de jour en jour et aidez moi plutôt à corriger mon petit english text ! 

Publicité
Commentaires
My heaven
Publicité
My heaven
Publicité