Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
My heaven
Archives
Derniers commentaires
Catégories
22 mai 2012

I'll never watch Grey's Anatomy again. How am I

I'll never watch Grey's Anatomy again. How am I supposed to go through this ? Do they expect me to still follow them after all they did to me ? 

I was in love with people i've never met. I wasn't supposed to suffer. But I do. Everyone I cared about has been killed.And if they don't, they should. It would be less painful. That's the thing with virtual characters. They aren't supposed to hurt me. Disappoint me. 

They're not actually real. I've never cried like that before. Or maybe I did, for my first heartbroken.

That is not heaven. That's hell. 

Publicité
Commentaires
My heaven
Publicité
My heaven
Publicité